Custom Optimus Prime Blog

I am currently in the process of splitting up this blog into different entities to cater to different target audiences. The “Backstage Business” has basically served as my general blog for the past 5 years but I have audiences who visit the blog for different things.

So, the first thing I have shifted is my customizing work to another site.

Check out my Custom Optimus Prime blog at: www.customoptimusprime.com for more photos, examples of my work and learn how to customize your own Optimus Prime.

custom optimus prime

Also check out a small guide I put out “HOW TO CUSTOMIZE TOY ROBOTS & OTHER TOYS”

how to customize toy robots cover

 

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Transformers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment