Watch “The Mind Heist” Mass Mind Reading Record Attempt HERE

Remember to tune in to “The Mind Heist” as it will be streamed LIVE over the internet at this channel:http://www.ustream.tv/channel/mind-heist

Real-time streaming begins at the following times:

SG Time: 7 January, 3pm
GMT: 7 January, 7am
Pacific Time: 6 January, 11pm
Central Time: 7 January, 1am

Spread the word!

Advertisements

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Television, Upcoming Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s