Mind Heisting on Channel News Asia, AM Live

Ning & I had the pleasure of appearing on Channel News Asia morning show, AM Live, today. This is the first time we came to this set although we visited the previous incarnation of this show “Prime Time Morning” back in 2008 when we were promoting “Ultimate Magic”, Singapore’s first magic attraction that ran for 13 months.

We had a blast giving Asia a peek into what to expect from “The Mind Heist” and we also heisted the minds of the presenters, Suzanne Jung and Steven Lim. We confounded them with two demonstrations involving a thought of playing card and a thought of word from a book that the producers of the show provided.

We got great reactions and responses throughout the day from people who watched the interview. To find out what transpired, watch the interview online HERE.

If you are intrigued with this short demonstration, you might really enjoy “The Mind Heist”! Watch the live stream for mega illusion here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/mind-heist

SG Time: 7 January, 3pm
GMT: 7 January, 7am
Pacific Time: 6 January, 11pm
Central Time: 7 January, 1am

Advertisements

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Behind The Scenes, Media, Television and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s