Special Guest Performer at Bar 84 this Friday!

Guess who will be making a special guest appearance at Bar 84 at Gallery Hotel this Friday, 7 Oct 2011?

At my recent premiere of “Beyond the Mirror”, the owners of Bar 84,  Fukumoto-san and Hashi-san took the time to attend the event. Hashi is also the famed resident magician at Bar 84 and is known for his final card act that must be seen to be believed… and even then you will not believe it.

As a gesture of goodwill and friendship, I will be heading to their bar and working behind their bar along with Hashi this coming Friday, 7 Oct 2011! I’m doing this for fun as in all my years in magic, I’ve never worked behind a bar. I’ve planned a great set and will be sharing the time with Hashi… although he told me that if I’m performing then he can take a day off!

Seriously, we will both be there this Friday from 9pm – 1am. Call +65 6235 0002 to make your reservations as space is limited. Please note that a $10 patronage charge and $30 show charge applies. But, trust me, this will be a once in a lifetime opportunity!

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Upcoming Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

