Closing Speaker for TEDxCQ Tonight!

Tonight, I will be the closing speaker for TEDxCQ, Asia’s first ever after-hours TED event. As with all TED talks, there is a line-up of different speakers from different industries who will share their experience and expertise.

Learn more about the speakers and event here.

My subject is entitled “Inside the Magician’s Mind” and I have crafted (IMO) an interesting talk on the approaches of “creating the impossible”. The talk will give insight on a magician’s thought processes and will be peppered with demonstrations.

You might have read an entry I wrote on the Cups & Balls a while back here. Well, I will be debuting my routine for the public that addresses all the issues I highlighted. A handful of people have watched the routine, many magicians, who had no idea what to expect and “where I was going with it”. How often do magicians get “fooled” by a Cups & Balls routine?

Come down to TEDxCQ to find out!

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Upcoming Projects and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

