First Official Review of “Pack Flat Illusions for Kids & Family Shows”

Texas-based magician, Cody Fisher, has kindly done a review for “Pack Flat Illusions for Kids & Family Shows”. He is a professional entertainer who specializes in performing for corporate & family audiences.

Cody was given an advanced copy as I knew magicians would value his opinion as he is a well-known working professional in the industry.

“I really like the content of this book. I think there is a lot of creativity in the ideas and variety in the methodologies that J.C. presents. I can honestly say that if I was still in the Birthday Day market I would without hesitation add “The Gift Box” and “The Birthday Cake Table” to my show.

If you are a family show or Birthday Day show performer I think you will get some very good ideas from this book. As with all of J.C.’s releases I can highly recommend this as material that is suitable for working professionals.”

Read the full review HERE.

The book will be available from magic dealers worldwide shortly, but you can pre-order it now from Magic Boutique and enjoy FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE here.

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Illusions, Books, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

