Illusions for Magicians & Illusionists

www.illusionbooks.com  is my online portal for magicians and illusionists to buy my illusion books, plans and props. It has been my way to give back to the magic community with high quality original products.

I’ve got a huge announcement regarding www.illusionbooks.com, a brand new illusion design and a new edition book which will all be announced in a few weeks. It is going to be milestone of sorts for me so I am excited.

I’m really happy that many illusionists around the world are building a lot of the illusions detailed in my books and plans. Different illusions have been performed in live shows and national television in 8 countries that I know of. Thomas Clark from North Carolina shared a photo of one of my illusion designs he built for a client.

“Visual Displacement” is one of my earlier original designs. It set a standard, in a way, for future designs in terms of the thinking behind the design. Besides corporate events, I also perfomred it in my 2002 theatre show “Intimate Illusions”.

Another magician sent me a photo of “Crystal Metamorphosis”. Four of these have been built that I know of.

Incidentally, I’ve just released Illusion Package Plan #11 – Unique Penetrations. It details two original walking through-type illusions “A Walk through the Winery” and “Slicing Through”. You can buy here.

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Illusions, Books, Products and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

