Haha…

So, what does ‘Magic Babe’ have in common with the American sitcom “The Big Bang Theory”?

While I do feel Kaley Cuoco’s character reminds me a lot of Ning at times, that is not it.

I was watching the second season of The Big Bang Theory on DVD while working on my blog when I noticed something that one of the show’s character was wearing that looked very familiar.

Do you see it? It is not the loud shirt or eye patch…

.

.

.

.

.

but his belt buckle.

It is exactly the same one that ‘Magic Babe’ wears as part of her costume.

I found it funny as I was just talking to Ning today about her belt buckle…

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Haha…

  1. ning says:

    OH. MY. GOD. *rotfl*

Leave a Reply

