New Products for Illusionists of All Levels

As a break from our upcoming mega illusion and other projects (I’ve been working on an entry to update you for days but have not finished it yet), I’ve added more products to my online store for professional products for magicians and illusionists. www.illusionbooks.com

Besides my lecture notes that are now available in digital format, I have a brand new compilation DVD of illusions from over 7 years.

Order it here!

Also, by popular demand, I have released a new illusion plan package (the 9th one) for VIP Appearances.

Anyone who performs commercially at any level will have been asked to produce a VIP, celebrity or Santa Claus for a one0off special event. Over the past 10 years, I’ve made dozens of CEOs magically appear. Check out some of my illusion solutions here!

Thanks for the continous support from the niche international magic community!

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Illusions, Books, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Products for Illusionists of All Levels

  1. euromagic says:

    This is fantastic news. I will check out your plans right away! Love it that you’re offering digital plans – saves so much on shipping half way around the world.

Leave a Reply

