4 Responses to Another Clue to “Project 164”

  1. Mugger86 says:

    Something shiny? First trees then something shiny… It looks like an air-conditioner to me. Haa.. I bet I’m wrong lor.

  2. NewToMagic says:

    This clue soo doesn’t help me in solving the project. 😀 I hate the suspense. I don’t like not knowing!! 🙂

  3. NewToMagic says:

    i know! i know! its for something to do with blades and metal! that thing look like some sort of metal blade thing. so it must be that!

  4. cardistry2007 says:

    There’s not enough clues for me to solve it yet. 🙂 I’ll wait for more hints before guessing.

Leave a Reply

