Free Shipping for Illusion Books!

As you have probably read, my books are about to be reviewed on The Magic Review shortly and a copy of “The Event Illusionist” will also be up for grabs for a lucky reader. Remember to join “The Magic Review Facebook” group in order to qualify.

Thanks to everyone who has been ordering my books. We have been filling out orders every week. As a ‘thank you’ promotion, I will be offering free shipping for all my books as well as the “Perfect Coin Pail”. You can save up to US$46 on shipping. This is regardless of the size of the order and we will ship free worldwide.

You can order the books from www.illusionbooks.com

Besides popular illusions from my new book, “Urban Illusions”, such as “Crystal Metamorphosis”, “Revollusion” and “Wind Passage”, many have also asked about my “Crystal Striptease” illusion and its specific design.

In the first edition of “Illusionary Departures”, I did not detail the building construction plans of the prop as mine was built by Chalet Magic and I could not reveal his construction details. George does not build large illusions anymore so readers will not be able to go to him as I originally suggested.

However, I have since completely redesigned and rebuilt the illusion so have included the detailed plans in the second edition of “Illusionary Departures”. The illusion was performed as a  “Crystal Appearance” on prime time TV recently and is really stuning!

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Illusions, Books, Products and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Free Shipping for Illusion Books!

  1. Ryu2009 says:

    No matter how many times I watch this, I’m still amazed and amazed and amazed. I don’t know how she appeared but I don’t really want to know. It’s so magicial and amazing.

  2. NewToMagic says:

    That’s one of my favorite illusion along with Crystal Metamorphosis man. I think I only saw Crystal Striptease on TV around 3 years back. Maybe can have Magic Babe perform it? 🙂

  3. NewToMagic says:

    Free shipping again? I can’t believe that. Shipping’s really ex. You guys must love to send out stuff and the readers! 😀

  4. Mikey says:

    I remember that illusion! Watched it on tv weeks ago! Channel 8. haa. Loved it.

Leave a Reply

