New Magic Babe & J C Sum Merchandise Available at Magic Boutique.sg

Magic Boutique, Singapore’s No.1 On-line Magic Shop that serves South East Asia and owned by ‘Magic Babe’ Ning, has a brand new category of merchandise and products from yours truly and Ning. There have been numerous requests for various items from time to time so we finally decided to pull all our merchandise and products together on Magic Boutique.

We have a great assortment of magazines featuring Ning on the cover, official “Ultimate Magic” merchandise, my “Street Illusion” VCD (from my MediaCorp Street Magic series on Top Fun 9) as well as my lecture notes. Soon, we will have some of my original magic effects that were previously marketed.

illusioncardscaps

stuffvcd

 

Check out the merchandise and products available only at Magic Boutique here

About J C Sum

International Headline Entertainer, Content Creator and Investor
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Magic Babe & J C Sum Merchandise Available at Magic Boutique.sg

  1. Jack says:

    ooh, lecture notes! does it teach simple starting magic, or deeper intermediate tricks? i’d love to learn if they’re for beginners..

  2. MagicShops says:

    I’ve read a lot of lecture notes trying to learn magic tricks…I must admit it’s quite difficult, but I keep trying! I’m a fan of magic shops and I always buy a lot of stuff and try to become a “magician” to entertain my friends:)

Leave a Reply

